My New Facebook Page

As you can probably tell from my blog posts, I have some strong opinions about exercise and healthy eating.  I have done a lot of reading and studying on these topics and it is very hard not to try to teach EVERYONE what I have learned.

But I have also learned that most people are content to keep things as they are in life and don’t necessarily want to learn about what is bad in their diet or that they should exercise regularly.

So…in an attempt not to alienate all my Facebook friends, I have set up a facebookFacebook page specifically to share all the cool health, exercise and nutrition tidbits I come across.

I invite you to check out my page and comment on whatever you see, whether you agree, or not!  We can learn from each other.  So please check out my Facebook page, Let’s Get in Shape Together.   If you leave me your Facebook page info I will like you back!

3 responses to “My New Facebook Page

Leave a comment